Please click here to leave your review!

What Clinic client reviews:

“The procedure was quick and painless”

I got a circumcision done by Dr Sam in Feb 2019 after many years of suffering.

My only regret is not finding Dr Sam sooner. He was world-class. Very calm and reassuring. He talked with me on the phone prior to surgery and any questions he was on hand to answer as was his secretary.

On the day of the surgery he made the whole process so straightforward I was in and out in no time. The procedure was quick and painless. The aftercare shown by Dr Sam was what really made him stand out. I had to contact him a few times afterwards with several questions and no matter what time or day/night he would respond. I know for a fact I wouldn’t get this service anywhere else.

Two years on and it’s the best decision I ever made. Dr Sam is a true professional and a master at what he does. Thank you.”

TeeJay
11/03/2021
Dr. Sam van Eeden / Nuacell Clinic

Great End Result – Quick Professional Help

I used doctor Sam, and I found him unbelievable good. He was very easy to talk to and straight away he had a plan in place. Went to meet him and on the same day had my surgery and couldn’t be happier with the end result. It was pain-free during and after, couldn’t recommend Dr Sam enough. He answered and questions I had and reassured me everything was going to be all fine, also aftercare service is outstanding. You can message Dr Sam anytime and he will always reply and talk to you with any questions you might have, thanks again, Dr Sam.

Ciaran C
20/08/2020
Dr. Sam van Eeden / Nuacell Clinic

Excellent service and game changer for me personally

My experience with NuaCell was a really good one to sum it up in a few words, it was a life changer for me.
I had circumcision with NuaCell – the staff were very welcoming and they took good care of me. My procedure was smooth and quick. NO PAIN and I was fully recovered within 3 weeks.
The results was a lot better than I imagined

Kirk B
12/08/2020
Dr. Sam van Eeden / Nuacell Clinic

Grateful for excellent care and attention to my situation.

I have been suffering from phimosis for many years now and I always thought there would be no way to eradicate it. I stumbled across this clinic on the internet and decided to make a consultation with Dr. Sam.

I was apprehensive prior to my consultation because of my feeling of embarrassment but Dr. Sam possesses an approachable and extremely friendly manner that diminished any negative feeling I had. Dr. Sam talked me through the procedure of partial circumcision and gave me an operation date scheduled the week after my consultation.

The operation went perfectly and it was over before I knew it. Since then I have been recovering quickly with no issues arising. Dr. Sam has been consistently in contact with me regarding my recovery. This is something I greatly appreciate given the difficult nature of the situation, having Dr. Sam guide me through the motions has made the whole process so easy.

I’m now a little over a week since my surgery and my recovery is going perfectly. Dr. Sam is still in regular contact with me and any questions I’ve had have been answered quickly with great effect. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sam to anyone struggling with a similar condition, I already feel like a new person. All I can say is I wish I did it sooner! I cannot stress how grateful I am of Dr. Sam’s constant care and attention to my situation.

Adam S
12/08/2020
Dr. Samuel van Eeden / Nuacell Clinic

I would definitely recommend it

I had a circumcision done with no problems. I had it done for cosmetic reasons. I would definitely recommend it done here. It costs €1050 plus €10 for a cream which you can get in pharmacist across from clinic.

Dr Sam was excellent made me feel very comfortable and there were no problems with the procedure. Having it done with laser makes it heal quicker and it looks good. Plus I got a quick bit to eat before I left.

Raymond
24/10/2018
Doctor Sam

You’re treated so well, l they make you feel like a friend

For years I’ve suffered from extremely tight foreskin, it took me a long time to go about getting it sorted. I’m only sorry I didn’t find Dr Sam sooner as I’ve gone years in silence with this issue. I got a partial circumcision as my choice and I’m so happy with the results it’s a couple of weeks since the surgery. I’ve never felt as happy with the result.

In the process I needed part of skin tested as lesion was found Dr Sam had it tested and all was ok. Another thing I have to say about Dr Sam is that he stays in touch with you regularly to make sure you are doing good and recovering well. I really liked that and it showed the good character this man has.

I have a generalised anxiety disorder for as long as I can remember. I’m an extremely nervous person in my daily life we won’t go too much into that here. Going for this procedure I was beyond the point of tears I was so anxious but I knew deep down I was in good hands with Dr Sam after our previous consultation few weeks prior.

He calmed me so much and reassured me everything will be ok. Played my favourite music allowed a friend to come in beforehand which made me even more relaxed. He is a true gentleman and he takes his work very seriously. A lot of places you call or attend for consultations is very in and out we want your money bye type vibe. By no means is this the case at this practice. I love a good distance from Malahide and I’m happy a made the trip.

You’re treated so well, l they make you feel like a friend in a relaxed environment. I’m sorry I didn’t find you sooner Dr Sam thank you for everything forever grateful to you.

Jamie
24/10/2018
Doctor Sam

“The results are exactly as he promised”

I suffered from phimosis for many years and visited numerous doctors and clinics about my issue, but I had no success as many doctors did not fully understand the problem. I then heard of Dr Sam and the Arte Novi Clinic from an online forum and decided to give them a call. I had an appointment booked within a few days of my call and the staff were incredibly helpful.

Within 2 mins of Dr Sam examining my problem, he knew exactly what was wrong and what had to be done. His experience and knowledge in this area are incredible.

He had a plan in place for me and assured me everything would be fine. I decided to have a partial circumcision done on the day and I was heading home on the bus within a couple of hours. Dr Sam gave me his personal phone number if I needed him day or night and discussed the recovery process with me. Dr Sam even took a phone call from me the next week while on his holiday abroad, which says a lot about him.

The results are exactly as he promised as I was able to keep the majority of my foreskin and the visual look of it is perfect. Dr Sam’s experience in this area is impeccable and I’m sure he’s seen every problem imaginable, but what stands out is his patient care as he is very friendly and makes the experience much easier. As everyone says my only regret is not having the procedure done sooner.

Thank you, Dr Sam.

Thomas
06/10/2018
Doctor Sam

I’m now 2 weeks post-op and happier than ever with the results

So I had suffered from Phimosis and only up until recently did read up about what it is via the website that is linked with Arte Novi Clinic.

I booked a consultation for a Friday afternoon to find out more about the treatment involved and about recovery etc. I left the clinic and arranged the following week to have the treatment done. One of my main concerns was when I could resume work and return to exercising.

The procedure we had agreed to do was Partial Circumcision and Frenuloplasty. When I went to the clinic I received a local anaesthetic which made me feel like I dozed off for 5 mins however 1-hour passed and the procedure was done!

No pain at all, only a little nauseous that evening from the local anaesthetic which is a common side effect that lasts only about 20 seconds.

I had no complications and by Tuesday morning I was able to resume to Spinning classes with zero pain or discomfort!

The stitches dissolved within 7 – 10 days and I’m now 2 weeks post-op and happier than ever with the results.

Dr Sam was always accessible through call or text with any concerns I had day or night. I would highly recommend this to anybody interested and to just book a consultation!

The clinic was very welcoming and easy to find. The staff made me feel really comfortable, relaxed coming in for the consultation and then treatment.

Killian
25/08/2018
Doctor Sam

A top doctor, top clinic and very comfortable, painless experience

Classic circumcision and frenuloplasty. For years I had been suffering from ongoing infections/balanitis under the foreskin despite keeping myself clean. Post intimacy give or take a few days, balanitis would rear its ugly head constantly (excuse the pun). A number of years back I was sent to a urologist and I booked in the surgery but pulled out at the last second. A number of my buddies had adult circumcisions done and said it was going to be a painful recovery.

Fast forward a few years and I wanted not to go through the whole process of waiting for surgery for months (again), but started looking online and came across Arte Novi. I am 1 week post my op and I can honestly say I have had ZERO pain since I first sat in the comfortable operating chair. The only bit of discomfort (minimal discomfort) is being awoken in the early hours with nocturnal tumescence.

I was given a cream for these occurrences which I haven’t had to use once! Would highly recommend Arti Novi to anyone looking for a top doctor, top clinic and very comfortable, painless experience and really fast recovery! I told some folks at work I was getting an up on my leg, to preempt a limp I may have had on my return to work a few days later but there is no limp whatsoever!

I chose Arte Novi because of the reviews I had read online on Whatclinic.com and I am glad I had my procedure done here. The clinic is in a beautiful location of Malahide. It is a spotless, friendly clinic and Dr. Sam is the man! A top surgeon, top guy. He is very friendly and makes his patients feel at ease from the very first discussion on the phone. A genius with that laser used to do the procedure (which ensures much much faster recovery) and I know Dr. Sam is a top hair transplant surgeon too. I have a bald patch so that could well be next on the list.

Mike
24/08/2018
Doctor Sam

I had a classical circumcision

I had a classical circumcision as I was suffering from balanitis and phimosis and it was really uncomfortable and hurt pretty bad. I was left on a public waiting list for over a year to even see a urologist and when I discussed the problem with him he told me that I might have to wait for almost a year again and to get the procedure done and that’s when I said enough is enough. I paid 1050 euro and I think the price is very reasonable I would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone who has this problem.

After been told I had to wait a year to see a urologist and maybe another year to actually get the circumcision procedure done, I decided to go to a private clinic and I was surprised how friendly and relaxing the experience was. Dr. Sam was excellent and very welcoming I didn’t even feel like I was going to have an operation. Dr. Sam described everything about the procedure and after care and possible effects as well as giving his own opinion and experience. I would highly recommend this clinic.

Mihai
20/06/2018
Doctor Sam

The only regret I have is I didn’t get it done any sooner. Would highly recommend

Had been putting it off for a long time and finally decided to inquire about it and from the very start. Dr. Sam was very helpful and responded to all my emails very quickly and gave me all the information I needed. Booked my treatment and within a week it was done. I was made feel at ease from the very start and am really happy with the results.

Had the procedure 3 weeks ago, went back to work the next day with no issues and literally no pain. The only regret I have is I didn’t get it done any sooner. Would highly recommend.

Brian
22/05/2018
Doctor Sam

Please leave your review with us

Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.

Required

What is your full name?
rating fields
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?

You're  in Good Hands

GET IN TOUCH

Our Newsletter

Learn more about Male Health with our Podcast!

Click the link below to listen to our podcast about Male Health: Circumcisions.

Male Health Circumcision Podcast

Feel free to join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from NuaCell.

Thank you! You have successfully subscribed!